Travel Tips

In honor of Thanksgiving travel, and my own trek from west to east to spend some QT with my family and friends…I thought I would do a little research on the best bars to check out while at the airport!

My home airport is Denver (DIA)…so why not start there! A few places you should check out if you’re ever at DIA for a good cocktail are:

1) CRU Wine Bar

2) New Belgium Hub

3) Root Down

Some other recommended airport restaurants/bars are:

Enjoy the holiday! And now you can enjoy the travel!

Leave a Reply

